Week Six – How to make Scrambled Eggs

How to make a scrambled egg.

Step 1 Crack two eggs in a bowl,
Step 2 add some salt and pepper then whisk them with a fork.
Step 3 Put a little butter in a frying pan, turn on heat to medium and add eggs.
Step 4 Cook for a few minutes then flip and cook other side for a few minutes.
Put on a plate to eat. Presto you have a scrambled egg.

One thought on “Week Six – How to make Scrambled Eggs

  1. Hi Jason I commented on this one time, but it didn’t work so I’ll comment again. Your blog is really cool and so is this post. So, I will take your advice an I will make scrambled eggs, or howabout you make me scrambled eggs. You do owe my mom dinner but instead you should owe me breakfast! Haha just kidding. Keep on writing good posts!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *